I dislike her hair. I dislike her clothes. I dislike her styles. I dislike her music. I dislike her attitude. I dislike her confidence. I dislike her face. I dislike her fans. Whats to like?
I rest my case.*HOW THE HELL IS SHE COUNTED TALENTED? HOW IS SHE ORIGINAL IN THE SLIGHTEST WAY? WHY DO PEOPLE EVEN BOTHER LISTENING TO HER?-,-
Tuesday, 6 March 2012
Domino.
Aahahahaah.
All my friends are going around school like "Diiirteeeeeeeeeee dancin'in the mooon liiight!" I'm just like '-.-'. It pisses me off so so so so much.
Am I the only one who get's extremely annoyed, just by looking at her?
No comments:
Post a Comment