I dislike her hair. I dislike her clothes. I dislike her styles. I dislike her music. I dislike her attitude. I dislike her confidence. I dislike her face. I dislike her fans. Whats to like?
I rest my case.*HOW THE HELL IS SHE COUNTED TALENTED? HOW IS SHE ORIGINAL IN THE SLIGHTEST WAY? WHY DO PEOPLE EVEN BOTHER LISTENING TO HER?-,-