I dislike her hair. I dislike her clothes. I dislike her styles. I dislike her music. I dislike her attitude. I dislike her confidence. I dislike her face. I dislike her fans. Whats to like?
I rest my case.*HOW THE HELL IS SHE COUNTED TALENTED? HOW IS SHE ORIGINAL IN THE SLIGHTEST WAY? WHY DO PEOPLE EVEN BOTHER LISTENING TO HER?-,-
I don't understand, some people deserve to be praised way more than her. She doesn't deserve it.
She's acting so up herself- she said she wants to be bigger then Lady Gaga, and will be. Wtf is she on about? Sister, there is no way that's happening, not with a haircut like yours...!